Oh, Blast!

Our First Release

The first ever oh, blast! Release is now available. #001 is a hand-bound ´zine titled breaking up the band. Nine people share stories of their band’s bitter, or not so bitter, end.

Featuring stories of the break up of: City Thrills/Thrills, The Dead Milkmen, The Disappointments, Don Caballero, Half Life, Palomar Sky Survey, Roach Motel and The Warren Commission.

Read. Enjoy. Laugh. Relate. Their stories might sound more like yours than you think.

Find out more and order one now!

Only 20 copies available!

Oh, Blast! Release 001: Breaking Up The Band